The IVMA would like to congratulate the 2018 award recipients!

Indiana Board of Animal Health
Dr. Jodi Lovejoy, Crothersville, IN  – The “One Welfare Award”



Dr. Lisa Hepworth, West Lafayette, IN – 2018 IVMA Achievement Award


Dr. Lindsey Hedges, Lebanon, IN – 2018 President’s Award


Dr. Robert N. Jackman, Milroy, IN- 2017 IVMA Lifetime Achievement Award


Dr. James Stepusin, Indianapolis, – 2018 IVMA Volunteer Award



Six Purdue College of Veterinary Medicine students received a $1000 check from the IVMA and the Indiana Animal Health Foundation. The recipients were:
Marianna Vigeral – 4th year from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Anne Marshal – 2nd year from Fishers, IN
Laura May – 3rd year from West Lafayette, IN
Tatiyana Sofiychuk – 1st year from Palatine, IL
Wyatt Krom – 1st year from Liberty, IN
Jess Whitfield – 2nd year from Lafayette, IN